SAU20 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

PDC DOCUMENTS

2019-2020 PDC MEMBERS

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Jo Carpenter   -   Jo.Carpenter@Sau20.org

 

SAU OFFICE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

David Backler   -   David.Backler@sau20.org

Lynn Waller  -   Lynn.Waller@sau20.org 

EDWARD FENN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL MEMBERS

Tina Binette, Principal   -   Tina.Binette@sau20.org

Lisa Pike, Teacher   -   Lisa.Pike@sau20.org

Morgan Lowe, Teacher   -   Morgan.Lowe@sau20.org

 

GORHAM MIDDLE HIGH SCHOOL MEMBERS

Jennifer Corrigan, Principal   -  Jennifer.Corrigan@sau20.org 

Peter Gagnon, Teacher   -   Peter.Gagnon@sau20.org

Holly Fontaine, Teacher   -   Holly.Fontaine@sau20.org

Misty Strevig, Teacher -   Misty.Strevig@sau20.org

MILAN VILLAGE SCHOOL MEMBERS

Amy Huter, Principal   -   Amy.Huter@sau20.org

Michael Giroux, Teacher   -   Michael.Giroux@sau20.org

Lisa Morse, Teacher   -    Lisa.Morse@sau20.org

ERROL CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL MEMBERS

Kathleen Urso, Principal   -   Kathleen.Urso@sau20.org

Teri Cote, Teacher   -   Teri.Cote@sau20.org

 

 

123 MAIN STREET GORHAM NH 03581

PHONE: 603-466-3632   FAX: 603-466-3870