SAU20 PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

PDC DOCUMENTS

2021-2022 PDC MEMBERS

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

Jo Carpenter   -   Jo.Carpenter@Sau20.org

 

SAU OFFICE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

David Backler   -   David.Backler@sau20.org

Lynn Waller  -   Lynn.Waller@sau20.org 

EDWARD FENN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL MEMBERS

Tina Binette, Principal   -   Tina.Binette@sau20.org

Lisa Pike, Teacher   -   Lisa.Pike@sau20.org

Morgan Lowe, Teacher   -   Morgan.Lowe@sau20.org

 

GORHAM MIDDLE HIGH SCHOOL MEMBERS

Jennifer Corrigan, Principal   -  Jennifer.Corrigan@sau20.org 

Peter Gagnon, Teacher   -   Peter.Gagnon@sau20.org

Holly Fontaine, Teacher   -   Holly.Fontaine@sau20.org

Misty Strevig, Teacher -   Misty.Strevig@sau20.org

MILAN VILLAGE SCHOOL MEMBERS

Amy Huter, Principal   -   Amy.Huter@sau20.org

Amy Burlock, Teacher   -   Amy.Burlock@sau20.org

Courtney Knowles - Courtney.Knowles@sau20.org

ERROL CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL MEMBERS

Mary Glover, Principal - mary.glover@sau20.org