ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF MEMBERS

Superintendent

David Backler

E-mail: david.backler@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1105

Business Manager

Roselle Higgins

E-mail: roselle.higgins@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1104

Director of Special Services

Wayne King

E-mail: wayne.king@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1106

IT Director/i4see

Amanda Ramsay

E-mail: amanda.ramsay@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1108

Pre-School Speech Pathologist

Mandy Roberge

E-mail: mandy.roberge@sau20.org

Phone: 603.449.3306

 Business Assistants

 

 

Clemence Simard

E-mail: clemence.simard@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1103

 

 

Lisa Sankiw

E-mail: lisa.sankiw@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1102

 

 

Lynn Waller

E-mail: lynn.waller@sau20.org

Phone Ext: 1101

123 MAIN STREET GORHAM NH 03581

PHONE: 603-466-3632   FAX: 603-466-3870